You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Highline Automotive:

reviewicon
11/06/2020

I like how they drive you home. They have a nice waiting room and the service was good.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

I went there to get new tires and to get the wheels balanced that weren't on a vehicle. I liked the speed of their service. It was done in a day.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

They fit me in the same day. They were prompt and courteous and positive.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

They are always very helpful, kind, and got to work right away.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

They made me feel very comfortable and professional. They got me in and out quickly and their prices are good.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

Their customer service was good, as was their work.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

They were friendly, straightforward, honest, and they have good customer service qualities. This was my first time coming here. Their price was a little bit expensive.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

They were very efficient. My vehicle was in and out within a day. It was easy to schedule an appointment.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

I went in for a tune-up and an oil change. The guy who works there, James, was helpful like always. They gave me the price upfront then gave me suggestions for the future afterward.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

Great customer service, nice people I would highly recommend.


reviewicon
11/06/2020

The staff is always friendly and actually cares about getting things done. I've been to shops that won't stand behind their work. These guys stand behind everything they do. If you can't afford every repair needed, they will help you to determine what is most important to keep you safe.


reviewicon
05/12/2020

I've found a new repair shop! My car was serviced in a few hours while I sat in the clean and comfortable waiting room. Everyone observed the precautions needed in this crisis so I felt safe the entire time. The work done on my car gives me the confidence to drive the old girl safely. When I need another repair, I'll certainly return to Highline.


01/13/2020

Best local shop in Countryside.



reviewiconFast and Courteous
07/17/2018

I had no air conditioning. Got me in first thing Saturday morning. Out by 1030 am. Replaced compressor. $400.00 CHEAPER THAN A CHEVROLET DEALER. Great job Tina and Tony.


reviewiconFast Service
05/07/2019

Very helpful, reasonable & quick. Thank you for helping us on such short notice.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
07/25/2018

Honest, they really take care of their customers. Car runs like new!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
Countryside, IL
06/18/2018

One of the best automotive shops I've been to. Very courteous and professional throughout the entire process.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
Inspections and Emissions, near Oak Brook, IL
05/25/2018

I received a pre-purchase inspection for a Honda I was interested in purchasing. Very professional, thorough and honest. Really great place and I will definitely do business here again. Cannot recommend enough.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Domestic Cars & Trucks
01/22/2019

Highly recommend!! I was panicked when my side mirror was knocked off but I was put at ease the moment I called Highline. They were able to get me in the same day, order the part, and my mirror was fixed the following day. Wonderful customer service and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be returning for all my car needs. Thank you!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
06/07/2019

They got my car serviced as quickly as possible. They even did some extra research for me on what my best cost-saving options were for repair. I received some very honest evaluations. I'm very happy with their expert service!


reviewiconFriendly Staff
General Services
06/29/2019

Always friendly - and good work, never feel suckered into getting more things to be fixed.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
General Services, near Countryside, IL
11/29/2019

My wife and I go here for both our vehicles and they're very reasonable in price. Great customer service. No complaints here.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
Electrical Services, near Countryside, IL
01/10/2020

A truly professional business with great pricing and service.